it’s good to know the kardashians will always remain the same people, we need some consistency in this world

22 Jul

So I’ve been sucking major bawlz at updating this blog because I’ve been living my fabulous new life as a New Yorker. Jkz, it’s not fabulous. It’s just real and legit as shit. I’m a grown up now, guys. I make all my own decisions and my own lunches before bed to take to the work the next day. This will be short and sweet: We just got cable, so yeah, things are good.

I’m going on the annual York Beach vacation trip next weekend. I’ve always gone for the entire week, but I could only get one day off this year, so I’ll be going two and a half days. I’m actually extremely excited. 1) I won’t have to spend any money (thank CHRIST) and 2) I miss my family. I’m really looking forward to seeing them. The time away from them has really made me appreciate them more and I am entirely thankful for that. Next weekend means good food, alcohol on the beach, and tanning. That’s all life needs to be for me.

So yes, life is going well. I work my Monday to Friday job, slave away like the animal I am, and in return, I go to a lot of happy hours. It’s really all I could ask for, I’ve been pretty blessed. Not to be corny as fuq saying that, but I have been. Mostly good times since I’ve moved and I’ve met some good people. Couldn’t really ask for much more.

OH but I ate too much today/this entire past weekend/my entire life, so I could ask for an empty and flat stomach. I want someone to help me out with that. THANKS.

I miss writing. I need to try to do more of it so that the zero of you reading this stop crying yourself to sleep at night.

Just know that I am well and still existent. And sadly, this isn’t me because it’s 1000000 degrees in New York.

Oh, but how I wish it was me.

Oh, but how I wish it was me.

Leave a Reply

